Dermato Cosmetic & lasers :

The Reference in dermatology in Brussels

The skin is our first protection against external aggressions. Therefore, it is necessary to take care of it. At Dermato Cosmetic & Lasers Brussels, the specialists have made skin care their profession and their commitment. For all types of dermatological, general, aesthetic, surgical treatments, from the most basic to the most complex, they provide complete treatment with experienced devices. 

Diagnosis, treatment and prevention of skin diseases

 

Allergy tests without blood test 

​ First, Dr. Bernard and his specialists will diagnose the problem before choosing the appropriate intervention. Usually, skin allergy tests are contact tests without blood sampling. Specialists prefer the use of patches to be placed on the back of each patient. The objective is to find the chemical element that caused the eczema skin reactions. If the allergy is more serious (such as hives), your doctors will prefer to use a prick test or a blood test. However, this practice is not always necessary in dermatology. Once the problem is identified, dermatologists will be able to give you the best advice on how to treat it.

 

Skin cancer screening

Also in the field of diagnosis, the dermatologists at Dermato Cosmetic & Lasers Brussels can also perform a melanoma screening for you. State-of-the-art technology is also used to diagnose them. It is a digital dermoscope capable of taking a picture of the state of a suspicious lesion and its progress. Indeed, thanks to this mapping, our dermatologists are able to trace the evolution of the pathology and take the appropriate measures. This ensures better security of screening. In addition, the technique is completely painless and does not require any uncomfortable interventions. 

Care and technologies adapted to each skin problem

For skin disorders, the care centre offers the use of masterly ointments. These are treatments prepared by a dedicated pharmacist to prevent allergy risks and especially the use of toxic products. The advantage of this type of care is that each treatment is adapted to the patient's illness.

If you want to get rid of warts and any other unsightly presence on your complexion, you can also trust the dermatologists at our care center. Far from acids in pharmacies that can burn the skin or very painful cryotherapy, specialists recommend the use of CO2 lasers to vaporize warts. The session is a one-time session and can treat up to 15 warts at a time. It is the only rapid and virtually painless procedure that has been used for 30 years by our health centre. The objective? Achieve a quick and painless treatment.

 

Similarly, efficacy is the key to the treatment of many diseases which, when treated conventionally, can drag on for months or even years: mollusca contagiosa, condylomas, mollusca pendula, actinic keratoses, seborrheic warts... all lesions quickly treated by modern laser or surgical techniques    

Take an appointment 

Avenue Charles Woeste 145 - 1090 bruxelles 

0470 02 02 02

 

Square Ambiorix , 40

1000 Bruxelles 

02 280 13 42

daily consultation 

consultation on Saturdays 

To join us  

© 2023 by DCL-B / All rights reserved.

Contact

Dermato Cosmetic & lasers :

la référence en dermatologie  à Bruxelles

La peau représente notre première protection contre les agressions extérieures. De ce fait, il est nécessaire d’en prendre soin. Chez Dermato Cosmetic & Lasers Bruxelles, les spécialistes ont fait du soin de votre peau,  leur métier et leur engagement. Pour tout type de traitement en dermatologie, générale, esthétique, chirurgie, du plus basique au plus complexe, ils assurent une prise en charge complète avec des dispositifs expérimentés. 

Diagnostic, traitement et prévention des maladies de la peau

 

Tests d’allergie sans prise de sang 

Tout d’abord, le docteur Bernard et ses spécialistes diagnostiqueront le problème avant de choisir l’intervention adaptée. Habituellement, les tests d’allergie cutanés sont des tests de contact sans prise de sang. Les spécialistes privilégient l’utilisation de patchs à mettre dans le dos de chaque patient. L’objectif est de rechercher l’élément chimique qui a provoqué les réactions de la peau de type eczéma. Si jamais l’allergie est plus sérieuse (de type urticaire), vos médecins privilégieront  alors l’usage d’un prick test ou une prise de sang. Cependant, cette pratique n'est pas toujours nécessaire en dermatologie. Une fois le problème repéré, les dermatologistes seront en mesure de vous donner les meilleurs conseils pour le soigner.

 

 

Dépistage des cancers de la peau

Toujours dans le domaine du diagnostic, les dermatologistes de Dermato Cosmetic & Lasers Bruxelles peuvent également réaliser pour vous un dépistage du mélanome. Une technologie de pointe est d’ailleurs privilégiée pour pouvoir les diagnostiquer. Il s’agit d’un dermoscope digital capable de prendre en photo l’état d'une lésion suspecte  et son avancement. En effet, grâce à cette cartographie, nos dermatologues sont en mesure de retracer l’évolution de la pathologie et de prendre les mesures adéquates. Une meilleure sécurité du dépistage est ainsi assurée. Par ailleurs, la technique est tout à fait sans douleur et ne nécessite pas des interventions gênantes. 

 

Des soins et technologies adaptés pour chaque problème cutané

Pour les affections de la peau, le centre de soins propose l’utilisation de pommades magistrales. Il s’agit de soins préparés par un pharmacien dédié afin de prévenir les risques d’allergie et surtout l’usage de produits toxiques. L’avantage avec ce genre de soins est que chaque traitement est adapté à la maladie du patient.

Si vous voulez vous débarrasser de verrues et de toute autre présence disgracieuse sur votre carnation, vous pouvez également faire confiance aux dermatologues de notre centre de soins. Loin des acides en pharmacie qui peuvent brûler la peau ou encore la cryothérapie très douloureuse, les spécialistes préconisent l’usage du laser CO2 pour vaporiser les verrues. La séance se fait en une seule fois et elle peut traiter jusqu’à 15 verrues en une seule fois. C’est l’unique intervention rapide et pratiquement sans douleur ; elle est utilisée depuis 30 ans par notre centre de soins. L’objectif ? Réaliser un traitement rapide et sans douleur.

 

De même l'efficacité préside aux traitements de nombreuses maladies qui, traitées de manière conventionnelle, peuvent trainer des mois , voire des années : mollusca contagiosa , condylomes, mollusca pendula, kératoses actiniques, verrues séborrhéiques   ... toutes lésions rapidement traitées par des techniques modernes de lasers ou de chirurgie. 

Prendre RDV 

Quartier Basilique

Avenue Charles Woeste 145 - 1090 bruxelles 

0470 02 02 02

Quartier Européen

Square Ambiorix , 40

1000 Bruxelles 

02 280 13 42

consultation tous les jours 

consultation les samedis 

Nous rejoindre 

© 2023 by DCL-B / All rights reserved.

Nous contacter